It’s another update! Hooray! Life for the Fall is looking nice and busy, so i thought I’d share.

First, I got a teaching gig at Guitar New York, a relatively new and really cool studio located in midtown Manhattan. I would be remiss if I didn’t do some advertising for them, so be sure to check out today’s featured groupon, where you can get 2, 4 or 6 lessons with me for half-off. Dig it.

Second, the L Train finished it’s Sunday night residency at Spike Hill, but we still have a bunch more dates on the horizon where you can catch us rocking out. Check out a “best of” video here.

Third, this doesn’t have anything to do with me, but I’m a fan of good music, and I think you all should check out Bent Knee, a project run by a couple of musicians I knew from Berklee. Their album just came out, and it’s killer stuff. Their version of Since I’ve Been Loving You is a crazy cool track. Czech it out!

Fourth, I’ve started doing some serious writing, and I’m looking to put together a big band project for the Spring. If any of you people out there want to play ish like this, 1) God help you and 2) hit me up.

Anyway, see you all later!

-Adam

2 Responses to “”


  1. 1 Courtney October 5, 2011 at 3:32 am

    Thanks for the mention Adam! Congrats on the teaching gig, and let me know when you start playing these musics you mention of in the spring… 🙂

  2. 2 ronan guilfoyle November 5, 2011 at 8:38 am

    Your online lessons are great Adam – I recommend them to all my students. Keep up the great work!


Leave a Reply

About

Welcome to Adam Neely's blog/website. Check out his compositions, links, and information about lessons on the top bar, and enjoy the music!

Twitter Updates

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

